Domain Madness is up and running!

Welcome to the new Domain Madness Blog. I will do my best to make domain investing fun. I will provide as much insight as I can to make domain investing a fun experience.

While I’m not an expert, I have done extensive research about the domain industry. You can never learn enough about domaining. Keep an eye on the blog. I will be adding random domains up for sale, as well as some good names to hand register.

I’m looking forward to making domain investing fun. Thank you. Good luck on domain investing.

About The Scripted
I enjoy writing for fun, as well as writing professionally. When I write, I can feel the words shaping like a puzzle. Any person can develop strong writing skills. Use criticism to fuel your writing dream. The more you write, the better you become. Good luck on your future goals.

One Response to Domain Madness is up and running!

  1. vinay says:

    Hey man, was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the way you are explained in this blog. nice theme. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. You, my friend, ROCK!!!

Leave a Reply

