I don’t usually ask others to help me, but….

I own hundreds of domains. I listed a few up for sale on Domain Madness and Suisun Blog. I will need your help to make my graduation next weekend. I worked 3 years to earn my graduate degree.

While others may ask for donations, I’m looking to sell some of domains. Essentially, I’m offering an investment, as well as an acknowledgment of a good deed. In return, I will write an article to thank all those who help me on my blogs, and at a few of my hosted domains.

Please browse my inventory. I have other cool domains that are not listed on my blogs. Inquire within if you’re looking for a specific domain name. I haven’t give up yet on the graduation ceremony, but it is looking rather grim that I won’t be attending next Saturday, June 26.

I will appreciate any help that will lead me to my graduation. Thank you!

About The Scripted
I enjoy writing for fun, as well as writing professionally. When I write, I can feel the words shaping like a puzzle. Any person can develop strong writing skills. Use criticism to fuel your writing dream. The more you write, the better you become. Good luck on your future goals.

Leave a Reply

