Good hand registered domains still exist

I invested a few hours searching for new domains. There are still plenty of unregistered donajns available.

Many of these domains can easily be resold for a profit. I put a lot of work into a domain I purchased a few months ago. Thr domain has over 210+ inlinks.

The best way to make a profit is to purchase domains to develop. You can also host domains, or elect to work with an affiliate program to sell items with a generic keyword domain name.

I registered YellowCabTaxis.com last month. I really like this domain, especially when it produced 116,000 average keyword results and is searched for over 1100 times a month.

I plan to develop this domain into a nice website. I just started iHauntings.com last night. I’m starting blogs on every domains that I feel will generate future interest.

A few night ago, I started YellowCabBlog.com. The blog is going rather well. I plan to use the blog in conjunction with YellowCabTaxis.com.

I’ll keep you updated on which hand registered names I found. I find it much more exciting to find new domains than to go after high priced domains. You have an opportunity to increase the value of a nice registered name.

Investing all your money into one domain name is risky. Unless you have a premium generic name, you’ll definitely turn a nice profit.

Good luck on domain investing.

About The Scripted
I enjoy writing for fun, as well as writing professionally. When I write, I can feel the words shaping like a puzzle. Any person can develop strong writing skills. Use criticism to fuel your writing dream. The more you write, the better you become. Good luck on your future goals.

Leave a Reply

